I feel there is some missing info in the question. Normally, to find breakeven quantity, you'd divide the total fixed costs by profit per item (you need to cover your fixed costs to breakeven). Here, we have two products, and we don't know ratio between their sales, or their demand. Do we assume everything we market sells?
If I want to cover fixed costs quickest, I'd sell T (highest profit margin per unit), ie quantity of T=$202,400/5.6=36,143 units or thereabouts.