So in (A), the fixed cost per unit = $100,000/800 = $125.00. Add variable cost: $125.00 + $150.00 = $275.00 per unit. This is the price that must be charged to break even.
Now do (B) in the same way, working out the profit per unit and adding this on to the total cost per unit.
Can you complete this now?